Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League 254 table
Tue 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League 457 table
Mon 28th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League 258 table
Tue 5th Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League 271 table
Sat 16th Sep League 469 table
Tue 19th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League 412 table
Sat 30th Sep F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 7th Oct League 129 table
Tue 10th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 21st Oct League 173 table
Sat 28th Oct F.A. Cup 619 cup
Sat 4th Nov Trophy 278 cup
Sat 11th Nov League 205 table
Sat 18th Nov F.A. Cup 2,340 cup
Tue 28th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League 214 table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League 217 table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Tue 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 6th Jan League 221 table
Sat 13th Jan League 433 table
Tue 16th Jan League - table
Sat 27th Jan League 458 table
Sat 10th Feb League 550 table
Sat 17th Feb League 331 table
Tue 20th Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League 278 table
Sat 17th Mar League 485 table
Tue 20th Mar League - table
Mon 26th Mar League - table
Sat 31st Mar League 367 table
Tue 3rd Apr League - table
Tue 10th Apr League - table
Sat 14th Apr League - table
Mon 16th Apr League - table
Sat 21st Apr League 325 table
Sat 28th Apr League 250 table
Wed 2nd May League - table
Sat 5th May League - table

Hampton & Richmond Borough's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 15 3 5 49 26
Away 24 6 9 9 37 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 21 12 14 86 66

Hampton & Richmond Borough's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (1)

1-15 mins 0
16-30 mins 1
31-45 mins 0
46-60 mins 0
61-75 mins 0
76-90 mins 0
91-120 mins 0