Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League - table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup 3,988 cup
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup 2,936 cup
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Mon 31st Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Tue 8th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League 2,292 table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Fri 9th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Tue 20th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Tue 10th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup 2,613 cup
Fri 20th Nov League - table
Fri 27th Nov League - table
Tue 1st Dec League - table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup 3,210 cup
Tue 8th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,007 cup
Fri 11th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Mon 28th Dec League - table
Tue 5th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,329 cup
Sat 9th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Fri 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League 2,273 table
Tue 23rd Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Sun 28th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Mon 5th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Tue 13th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Tue 27th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table
Sat 8th May League - table

Mansfield Town's Match Result Analysis 1998/1999

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 16 3 7 42 22
Away 26 5 8 13 26 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 21 11 20 68 67