Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Mon 17th Aug League - table
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Tue 25th Aug League - table
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Mon 31st Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Wed 16th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup 2,613 cup
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Mon 28th Dec League - table
Sat 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 9th Jan League - table
Sat 23rd Jan League - table
Tue 26th Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Tue 23rd Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Tue 9th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Mon 5th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Tue 13th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table

Hayes's Match Result Analysis 1998/1999

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 3 6 34 25
Away 22 10 5 7 30 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 22 8 13 64 52