Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 2nd Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Tue 5th Aug League - table
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Tue 9th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Mon 12th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Wed 25th Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Tue 10th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table
Sat 9th May League - table

Montrose's Match Result Analysis 1997/1998

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 6 4 9 27 36
Away 21 5 5 11 29 53
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 11 9 20 56 89