Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Tue 19th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Mon 25th Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Tue 2nd Sep League - table
Sun 7th Sep League - table
Tue 9th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Mon 22nd Sep League - table
Tue 30th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Thu 1st Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Tue 17th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Tue 31st Mar League - table
Mon 13th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Mon 27th Apr League - table
Tue 28th Apr League - table
Thu 30th Apr League - table
Fri 1st May League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table

Leek Town's Match Result Analysis 1997/1998

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 8 5 34 26
Away 21 2 6 13 18 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 14 18 52 67