Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 2nd Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Tue 5th Aug League - table
Sat 9th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 3rd Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Tue 27th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Tue 17th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Wed 25th Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table
Sat 9th May League - table

Dumbarton's Match Result Analysis 1997/1998

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 2 7 12 19 36
Away 20 6 5 9 27 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 8 12 21 46 69