Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 2nd Aug League - table
Sat 9th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Tue 30th Dec League - table
Tue 6th Jan League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Tue 3rd Feb Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Tue 10th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Tue 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table
Sat 9th May League - table

Airdrieonians's Match Result Analysis 1997/1998

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 9 7 3 26 19
Away 20 7 6 7 19 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 39 16 13 10 45 42