Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Tue 13th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Tue 15th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Tue 10th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Wed 1st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Wed 8th Jan League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Mon 7th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table
Sat 10th May League - table

Stirling Albion's Match Result Analysis 1996/1997

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 8 3 9 28 29
Away 18 4 7 7 27 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 12 10 16 55 65