Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 13th Aug League - table
Tue 15th Aug League Cup 2,728 cup
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup 4,884 cup
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Tue 29th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Wed 13th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sun 22nd Oct League - table
Sun 29th Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Sat 11th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Tue 21st Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sun 10th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 5,387 cup
Sat 13th Jan League - table
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Wed 31st Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Sat 17th Feb League - table
Wed 21st Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Tue 27th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Tue 19th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Tue 2nd Apr League - table
Fri 5th Apr League - table
Tue 9th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Tue 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Tue 30th Apr League - table
Sun 5th May League - table

Luton Town's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 7 7 10 31 35
Away 25 4 6 15 12 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 11 13 25 43 74