Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 12th Aug League - table
Sat 19th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Tue 31st Oct League - table
Sat 11th Nov League - table
Tue 21st Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 6th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Wed 10th Jan League - table
Sat 13th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Tue 16th Jan League - table
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Tue 23rd Jan League - table
Tue 30th Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Wed 14th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sun 18th Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Sat 4th May League - table

Berwick Rangers's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 10 6 6 37 31
Away 19 9 2 8 34 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 19 8 14 71 61