Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Tue 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Mon 29th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Tue 6th Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Tue 20th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Tue 11th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov F.A. Cup 2,523 cup
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Tue 29th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 7th Jan League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 28th Jan League - table
Tue 31st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Tue 14th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Mon 17th Apr League - table
Tue 25th Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Tue 2nd May League - table
Sat 6th May League - table

Southport's Match Result Analysis 1994/1995

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 4 4 46 21
Away 22 8 5 9 24 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 21 9 13 70 53