Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Wed 24th Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Wed 31st Aug League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Tue 20th Sep League Cup 9,570 cup
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sun 2nd Oct League - table
Wed 5th Oct League Cup 6,561 cup
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Tue 25th Oct League Cup 11,701 cup
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Mon 31st Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sun 4th Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Wed 28th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup 15,417 cup
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Tue 24th Jan League - table
Sat 28th Jan F.A. Cup 17,694 cup
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb F.A. Cup 16,457 cup
Sun 26th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Wed 8th Mar League - table
Sun 12th Mar F.A. Cup 42,830 cup
Wed 15th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Wed 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Tue 4th Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Tue 11th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Mon 17th Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Wed 3rd May League - table
Sat 6th May League - table
Sun 14th May League - table

Queens Park Rangers's Match Result Analysis 1994/1995

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 14 3 8 43 30
Away 24 8 6 10 30 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 22 9 18 73 65