Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Wed 10th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 13th Aug League - table
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 7th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Wed 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Sat 6th May League - table
Sat 13th May League - table

Cowdenbeath's Match Result Analysis 1994/1995

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 18 4 5 9 23 36
Away 20 7 3 10 28 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 11 8 19 51 64