Date Competition Match Att/KO View
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
N/A League -
Wed 4th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Wed 11th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 8th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Tue 11th Jan League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Wed 2nd Feb League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Tue 8th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Tue 15th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Sat 7th May League - table
Sat 14th May League - table

East Stirlingshire's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 3 10 34 35
Away 22 7 8 7 26 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 15 11 17 60 63