Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Wed 21st Aug League Cup - cup
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Wed 28th Aug League Cup - cup
Wed 4th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Tue 17th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Wed 23rd Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 937 cup
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Tue 5th Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 23rd Nov League 2,375 table
Sat 30th Nov League 2,146 table
Sat 7th Dec F.A. Cup - cup
Tue 10th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,300 cup
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Wed 1st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Wed 8th Jan League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Wed 12th Feb League 944 table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 29th Feb League - table
Tue 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Wed 11th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League 10,986 table
Tue 31st Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Tue 7th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Mon 20th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Wed 29th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table

Maidstone United's Match Result Analysis 1991/1992

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 7 9 9 28 31
Away 23 2 9 12 23 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 9 18 21 51 72