Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League - table
Tue 21st Aug League - table
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Mon 27th Aug League - table
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Wed 12th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Tue 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Tue 9th Oct League - table
Tue 16th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sun 18th Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Sat 22nd Dec League - table
Sat 29th Dec League - table
Tue 1st Jan League - table
Sat 19th Jan League - table
Tue 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 26th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Feb League - table
Wed 27th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Tue 19th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Tue 26th Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Mon 1st Apr League - table
Tue 9th Apr League - table
Tue 16th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Mon 22nd Apr League - table
Wed 24th Apr League - table
Sun 28th Apr League - table
Tue 30th Apr League - table
Thu 2nd May League - table
Sat 4th May League - table

Altrincham's Match Result Analysis 1990/1991

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 12 6 4 49 24
Away 21 11 7 3 39 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 23 13 7 88 48