Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Wed 28th Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Wed 12th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Wed 26th Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Wed 2nd Nov League Cup - cup
Sun 6th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Wed 30th Nov League Cup - cup
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Wed 14th Dec League Cup - cup
Sun 18th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sun 15th Jan League - table
Wed 18th Jan League Cup - cup
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 28th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Wed 15th Feb League Cup - cup
Sun 19th Feb F.A. Cup - cup
Sun 26th Feb League Cup - cup
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Wed 15th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar F.A. Cup - cup
Wed 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Mon 27th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Wed 5th Apr League - table
Sun 9th Apr League Cup - cup
Wed 12th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Wed 3rd May League - table
Sun 7th May F.A. Cup - cup
Wed 10th May League - table
Sat 13th May League - table
Mon 15th May League - table
Thu 18th May League - table

Nottingham Forest's Match Result Analysis 1988/1989

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 14 8 4 53 22
Away 24 13 7 4 42 27
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 3
Total 51 27 15 9 96 52