Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Mon 26th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Tue 17th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Tue 1st Oct League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Tue 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Wed 6th Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sun 24th Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Fri 20th Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Wed 1st Jan League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Fri 31st Jan League - table
Tue 4th Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Tue 4th Mar League - table
Sun 9th Mar League - table
Wed 12th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Tue 18th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Mon 31st Mar League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Tue 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table
Tue 6th May League - table

York City's Match Result Analysis 1985/1986

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 16 4 3 49 17
Away 23 4 7 12 28 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 20 11 15 77 58