Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Fri 19th Sep League - table
Mon 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Mon 13th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Wed 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Mon 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Fri 30th Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Wed 18th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Wed 25th Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Tue 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Wed 10th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Wed 31st Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Tue 6th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Fri 16th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Tue 20th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table

Hartlepool's Match Result Analysis 1975/1976

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 6 7 37 29
Away 23 6 4 13 25 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 16 10 20 62 78