Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Wed 9th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Wed 16th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Mon 12th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Wed 9th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Fri 25th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Fri 1st Jan League - table
Sat 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Sat 23rd Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Mon 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Thu 25th Mar League - table
Fri 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Mon 5th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Wed 14th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table

Newcastle United's Match Result Analysis 1925/1926

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 3 5 59 33
Away 21 3 7 11 25 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 10 16 84 75