Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 29th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table

Third Lanark's Match Result Analysis 1895/1896

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 9 3 1 5 24 26
Away 9 4 0 5 23 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 18 7 1 10 47 51