Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Tue 1st Jan League - table
Sat 5th Jan League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Tue 15th Jan League - table
Sat 26th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Feb League - table
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Mon 15th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table

Darwen's Match Result Analysis 1894/1895

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 13 1 1 53 10
Away 15 3 3 9 21 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 30 16 4 10 74 43